October 17, 2019

Executive Director and Board Members

Executive Director, Ashley Olibas, is a graduate of Ball State University earning a duel degree in Anthropology with a focus in Cultural Anthropology, and Geography with a focus in Travel and Tourism.
Ashley has been a member of the Alexandria community for six years, moving to Alex shortly after completing her degrees. New in the position, she brings 10 years of experience in customer hospitality, marketing, retail/sales, program coordinating, and community building and developing. Ashley began her career in Alexandria working at the Alexandria-Monroe Public Library after the birth of her daughter.

Originally from Brown County, Ashley’s grandparents owned a shop in Nashville, ‘Country Is’ and she grew up knowing how important tourism and community involvement is in a thriving town. She is very active in Alexandria, attending most public events and supporting in any way she can. Enjoying small town charm, she looks forward to helping grow the Chamber and helping local and small businesses prosper. Ashley lives in town with her daughter.

Garrett Seagraves- Board Chair Edward Jones Investments 2211 S Park Ave, Ste 3 Alexandria, IN 46001
765-724-4080
garrett.seagraves@edwardjones.com
Rick Davidson- Vice Chair Rick Davidson State Farm Insurance 2211 S Park Ave Alexandria, IN 46001
765-724-2131
rick.davidson.r76r@statefarm.com
Melissa Brisco- Secretary Alexandria School Corporation 202 E Washington St Alexandria, IN 46001
765-724-4496
mbrisco@alex.k12.in.us
Patty Kuhn- Treasurer Fire Rescue House 18 S Fairway Dr Alexandria, IN 46001
765-621-8571 pkuhn47@gmail.com
Teri Garner Gaither Music 1617 S Park Ave Alexandria, IN 46001
765-724-8209
tgarner@gaithermusic.com
Julie Barton United Way of Madison County 205 W 11th St, Anderson, IN 46016
765-643-7493
j.barton@unitedwaymadisonco.org
Lindsey Cuneo Lindsey Cuneo State Farm Insurance 110 E Church St Alexandria, IN 46001
765-705-4154
lindsey@lindseycuneo.com
Marshall Farmer Devoe Chevrolet 1816 S Park Ave Alexandria, IN 46001
765-724-5203
marshall.farmer@devoechevy.com
John Jacobs Casual Lifestyles Realty 804 S Park Ave Alexandria, IN
765-724-0082
jcjacobs2@yahoo.com
Skip to toolbar